Contract Review Service

Portfolio

We are very happy for our
Project done

Contract Review Service

There is no doubt that the process of contracting is one of the most important issues in the life of man in general, since each of us enter into relationships with others to satisfy his needs and desires and to achieve his various interests.
The contract is intended to achieve the agreement of two parties to achieve a specific goal can be implemented legally, if each party to implement the terms of this agreement is not a problem where each party obtains the right of the other party. It is not clear that the value of the contract and the judgment on the accuracy and layout of the wording shows only When a dispute arises and we resort to the competent authorities agreed upon to resolve this dispute.

Needless to say, in general terms, drafting is a good organization to highlight content. The term “formulation” therefore includes two basic elements: form and content, each complementing the other, because without good organization it is difficult to understand the content and without good content there will be little benefit from regulation.
Our companies review the soundness of the legal and financial position of the companies in commercial contracts, confirm the effectiveness of the terms of commercial transactions, and the integrity of the contracts in accordance with the law of commercial activity and related laws.

  • 2 January، 2019
  • Real Madrid C.F
  • www.madridista.esp

Recent Posts

  • 0800-123456 (24/7 Support Line)
  • info@example.com
  • 6701 Democracy Blvd, Suite 300, USA

خدمة مراجعة العقود

Portfolio

We are very happy for our
Project done

خدمة مراجعة العقود

مما لا شك فيه أن عملية التعاقد تعتبر من أهم الموضوعات البارزة في حياة الإنسان بصفة عامة، نظراً لأن كل منا يدخل في علاقات مع الآخرين لإشباع حاجاته ورغباته ولتحقيق مصالحه المختلفة.
ويقصد بالتعاقد اتفاق طرفين على تحقيق هدف معين يمكن تنفيذه قانوناً، فإذا قام كل طرف بتنفيذ بنود هذا الاتفاق فليس ثمة مشكلة حيث يحصل كل طرف على حقه من الطرف الآخر.والأمر الذي لا مريَة فيه أن قيمة العقد والحكم على مدى دقة وحبكة صياغته لا تظهر إلاّ حينما يثار بشأنه نزاع ونلجأ إلى جهات الاختصاص المتفق عليها لحسم هذا النزاع.

ومن نافلة القول أن الصياغة بصفة عامة يقصد بها التنظيم الجيد لإبراز المضمون، ومن ثم فإن مصطلح الصياغة يشمل عنصرين أساسيين هما الشكل والمضمون، وكل منهما يكمل الآخر لأنه بدون التنظيم الجيد يصعب فهم المضمون، وبدون المضمون الجيد لن تكون هناك فائدة تذكر من التنظيم.
فتقوم شركاتنا بمراجعة تأكيداتسلامة الموقفالقانوني والمالى للشركات في العقود التجارية، والتأكيد على مدى فعالية شروط المعاملات التجارية، ومدى سلامة الارتباطات في العقود طبقاً لقانون للنشاط التجاري والقوانين ذات العلاقة.

  • 2 يناير، 2019
  • Real Madrid C.F
  • www.madridista.esp

Recent Posts

  • 0800-123456 (24/7 Support Line)
  • info@example.com
  • 6701 Democracy Blvd, Suite 300, USA